Camps & Events

January 2019
  • Friday 04 January 2019
    19th Cub Scouts resumes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cubs
  • Friday 25 January 2019
    16th Cubs Scouts Investiture by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cubs
February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 07:00pm
    Bingo night fundraiser for the World Jamboree by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Explorers
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
    KBB clean up with the 16th at Coney Island by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Explorers
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 10:30am
    Movie fundraiser for World Jamboree by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Parade
  • Friday 22 February 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Baden Powell Camfire by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Parade
March 2019
  • Friday 22 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019
    Caribbean Chief Commissioners Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Parade
April 2019
  • Friday 05 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019 06:00pm - 12:00pm
    WSJ2019 Team Building Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Explorers
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 06:30pm
    AGM The Scout Association of Bermuda by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Parade
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
    19th Cubs 2nd year camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Cubs

Contact Details

P.O. Box DV 193,
Devonshire DVBX
Bermuda

Email: bThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website: www.scouts.bm

Privacy Policy

The Scout Association of Bermuda is committed to respecting and protecting the personal privacy of its members and those who visit its Web site. It is our policy to acquire personal information from users only by overt means, only when it is in the interest of the user to provide it, and to utilize this information only for the purpose it was provided. 

World Scouts